Yorkshire CPF Conference

Yorkshire CPF will be holding its annual conference on Saturday 4th February 2017 at Weetwood Hall, Otley Road, Leeds LS16 5PS.

The conference will be an interactive day with a Speakers' Corner, Dragons Den, keynote speakers and networking.

Confirmed speakers include: Amjad Bashir MEP, Stuart Andrew MP, Charles Heslop OBE, Callum Heaton, Spencer Pitfield OBE, Andrew Allison, Nicky Morgan MP, Stephen Baines MBE, Baroness Sayeeda Warsi, Councillor Ryan Stephenson, Alec Shelbrooke MP and Graham Brady MP.

For further details and information about tickets, see yorkshirecpf.com/agenda/