Who is Who in the CPF

CPF Management Committee

Chairman – George Freeman MP
Vice Chairman – Christopher Fraser
Treasurer – David Parkinson
Voluntary Director – Hannah David
CPF Manager – John Hayward

Regional Coordinators

East Midlands – vacant
Eastern – Margaret Simons
London – Tom Hunt
North East – vacant
North West – to be confirmed
Northern Ireland – Annika Nestius–Brown
South East – David Parkinson
South West – Rhidian Morris
Scotland – Marek Zemanik
Wales – Lyndon Jones MBE
West Midlands – Laurie Evans
Yorkshire and Humberside – vacant